1/* SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0 */
2/*
3 * Header file for FPGA Management Engine (FME) Driver
4 *
5 * Copyright (C) 2017-2018 Intel Corporation, Inc.
6 *
7 * Authors:
8 * Kang Luwei <luwei.kang@intel.com>
9 * Xiao Guangrong <guangrong.xiao@linux.intel.com>
10 * Wu Hao <hao.wu@intel.com>
11 * Joseph Grecco <joe.grecco@intel.com>
12 * Enno Luebbers <enno.luebbers@intel.com>
13 * Tim Whisonant <tim.whisonant@intel.com>
14 * Ananda Ravuri <ananda.ravuri@intel.com>
15 * Henry Mitchel <henry.mitchel@intel.com>
16 */
17
18#ifndef __DFL_FME_H
19#define __DFL_FME_H
20
21/**
22 * struct dfl_fme - dfl fme private data
23 *
24 * @mgr: FME's FPGA manager platform device.
25 * @region_list: linked list of FME's FPGA regions.
26 * @bridge_list: linked list of FME's FPGA bridges.
27 * @pdata: fme platform device's pdata.
28 */
29struct dfl_fme {
30 struct platform_device *mgr;
31 struct list_head region_list;
32 struct list_head bridge_list;
33 struct dfl_feature_platform_data *pdata;
34};
35
36extern const struct dfl_feature_ops pr_mgmt_ops;
37
38#endif /* __DFL_FME_H */
39